h1

Pred Fans

April 14, 2007

So…I am out with my wife today looking for curtains (sounds exciting I know!)and I noticed something. this town is falling in love with these Preds. everyone loves a winner and it’s true today. I am seeing more Preds stuff than I ever remember seeing before.

RED WING NOTE- I remember when we made the deal for Forsberg that many Wings fans thought we overpaid and would watch Peter sit on the sideline. I’m feeling good about our deal (two goals last night). The question is…how are you feeling about Bertuzzi? Just saw tsn.ca that he is out for game two.

sent from my TREO in the Target parking lot.

Leave a Reply

