h1

Almost Time

April 21, 2007

I am in my seat in section 108 row EE (third row) having just watched both teams warm up. I can never tell much from warm ups and tonight was no exception.

Bad news for Pred fans. Martin Erat, Jordin Tootoo and Steve Sullivan were all M.I.A during warm ups. Looks like we may have Horichuk and Visnevsky in the line up tonight.

On a positive note Chris (my hockey buddy) started his evening off with the perfect peanut from his bag. He said that the taste of that nut would determine tonight’s result. So…I guess you can book it…PREDS WIN!!!!

One comment

  1. I really enjoy your articles and you know what you are talking about unlike some bloggers. Thanks for the constant updates and by the way I found this site from the tennessean’s chat rooms just so you know.
    GO PREDS!!!



Leave a Reply

