h1

who do I love? and scratches

March 21, 2008

obviously my wife and daughters but in addition to that tonight I am a big Oilers fan who play the Canucks tonight and I would love for the Flames to beat the Av’s.

We need to care of business ourselves but we will need some help.

Kevin Klien ind Ville Koistenin are both scratched again. I think their offensive abilty should keep them from getting X’d so many nights.

legwand and hordi are also out. for thw wings stuart, holmstrom,mccarty lead the list.

Leave a Reply

